Austin City Limits

ACL Hall of Fame New Year's Eve 2017

Season 43 Episode 2017 | 54m 41s

Celebrate the 2017 Austin City Limits special as Roy Orbison, Rosanne Cash and the Neville Brothers are inducted into the Hall of Fame. Performers include Elvis Costello, Dr. John, Neko Case, Brandi Carlile, Trombone Shorty, Raul Malo, Ry Cooder and more. Hosted by Chris Isaak.

Aired: 12/30/17

Expired: 01/28/18

Rating: TV-PG

Video has closed captioning.
Watch Preview

Problems Playing Video?

Funding provided by NetApp, American Airlines and AXS.