Austin City Limits

ACL Hall of Fame New Year's Eve 2016

Season 42 Episode 14 | 54m 9s

Enjoy the 2016 Austin City Limits New Year’s Eve special as Bonnie Raitt, B.B. King and Kris Kristofferson are inducted into the Hall of Fame. Performers include Willie Nelson, Rodney Crowell, ZZ Top’s Billy Gibbons and more. Hosted by Nick Offerman and Megan Mullally.

Aired: 12/31/16

Expired: 01/28/17

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.

Problems Playing Video?